I am a procrastinator, but I don't think It's a bad thing.
For me doing a long-term homework looks the same every single time. When I hear about it, I imagine myself doing it right away, but then I simply forget. I find it easy to ignore the fact that I've got something to do, till it's due the next day or even closer. Honestly, I got so used to doing my work this way, that I’m not even that stressed about it, or even when I am, It’s only the “good” kind of stress, that only motivates me. I’ve got my best essays done this way, so I don’t regret it that much, It’s just how my time management looks and I've accepted it.
In conclusion, procrastinating for me is a permanent part of life, and I actually think It’s benefitial.
Comments
Post a Comment